Menu

Stories!!!!

February 22, 2017 - Uncategorized

Have you ever written a story? Or maybe even part of a story? I have, I wrote it at school. We were writing Gothic Horror openings (you know like introductions.) Openings are usually 2-4 paragraphs long however mine was 15 PARAGRAPHS long!!! My teacher did tell me to shorten it but I had already finished writing by the time she told me. Anyway here it is (I’ve only put in a little because 15 paragraphs is to long for a blog:) p.s. let me warn you the names are very……. strange 🙁

It is over! my life as a human is officially over! Now i’m a bloodsucking slave of the night and I cant go back! My name is Keith Kalazaki and my story started in the forest. My best friend Andy Catke had begged me to come to the dark cave by the stream. I had no intention to go however when Andy asked me it seemed argent- very argent! So there I was stumbling deeper into the eerie forest. I don’t understand why but the forest; it looked so beautiful in the day although at night… it was the most terrifying place ever.

The tree branches looked like witches fingers trying to grab me. While I was walking I heard different noises: wolves howling, owls hooting and some of the noises…. well I didn’t even know what they were!

To be honest, i’m not really scared of many things although i’m not as brave as Andy! he’d do practically anything! He’d go to the darkest of places, talk to the strangest of strangers and watch the scariest of movies! Andy would do anything! Andy must be the most amazing person I’ve ever met. He would do anything for me so the least I could do is meet him at the cave.

I stopped. Andy had said for me to meet him by a worn out ancient shrine of some sort. “I don’t want you to go to the cave by yourself…… you may get lost.” he said to me sternly. However I couldn’t exactly find the shrine.

I looked around, I tried to find something I had already seen. I saw a big tree I had past moments ago and ran over to it. knowing Andy, he’d want me to stay in one place rather than get even more lost! So I stood against the tree waiting for Andy to find me.

*skip to the ending*

p.s. Emmett is also a character in the story

“You see Keith, there is something i must tell you,” Andy started,” do you promise you wont scream or get angry at me?” I nodded , I trust you, you’re my best friend after all.” i said ” well then here goes…………… Keith…………. Emmett and I are…………VAMPIRES!!!!!

So this is part of my story. Its not very good but I hope you liked it, if you didn’t like it, tell me why and how I could improve it in the comments:)

This is like the worn out ancient shrine           

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar